Neuralynx has merged with FHC!

FHC and Neuralynx produce complimentary products with virtually no overlaps
All Neuralynx personnel will continue to operate from picturesque Bozeman, Montana
FHC’s products are used by Neurosurgeons in the OR
Read More

Advanced Data Acquisition & Experiment Control

Neuralynx develops intuitive, high-density, low-noise electrophysiology systems with customizable features and devices – specifically designed to meet the performance and data quality demands of your experiment. We provide acquisition system and component solutions for both basic neuroscience and human neurophysiology research environments.
Decades of innovation, flexible integrations and the loyal support of our partners — that’s why over 1100 animal and clinical research labs choose Neuralynx.

Human single unit recording with one integrated, high performance, data acquisition system.

Rev. 1.0     2020 - 09 - 23

Research Using Neuralynx Tech...
Categorizing Visual Information in Subpopulations of Honeybee Mushroom Body Output Neurons

Fabian Schmalz, Basil el Jundi, Wolfgang Rössler & Martin Strube-Bloss
April 2022